Welcome one and all

I don’t know why today of all days I decided to write a blog. I’m not even sure that I’ve got much to say, but here it is anyway.
I’m late to the party, I know.
This is wot I wrote….it’s called THE EQUIVOQUE PRINCIPLE

A book? You’ve done gone and written a book? But what is about I hear you ask, unless of course you already know, in which case not only are you a nice person, you’re probably going ‘Isn’t it a bit late in the day for you to be starting a blog, the book’s been out since May, why are you doing one now?’…and you’d be right to ask that – possibly on more levels than you know. But let us not ask Why, my literary friends, let us ask Why Not?

I’m doing it ‘cos I can.

Leave a Reply

