And now for something completely different

Hello You.
Just popped in to lay up some pics I’ve been working on of late. There is a germ of an idea that I am currently fleshing out, but after Freaks! rekindled my love for drawing (esp comic stuff, which is where I cut my teeth) I thought that it was an avenue that was probably long overdue for a visit. Nothing may come of this as I have a tendency to flit around from idea to idea like a flutterby, but you never know…

This here fella is called Wiley, and based in a large part on my boy.

And this big chap is his mate, Brew, a polar bear in case you were wondering.
As I said, this is just me mucking around at the moment, for the most part it’s me seeing if I’ve still got it.

thanks
DC

Leave a Reply

