FREEBIE JEEBIES THIS WEEKEND!!!!

ImageHello.

Starting tomorrow (Friday 21st June) I am having a weekend of freebie giveaways of some of my self-published ebooks, beginning with THE LANTERN MENACE, ABOVE HIS STATION and its sequel BEFORE HIS TIME and my latest ebook, MYTHBOUND: The Argonaut’s Almanac Vol 1.

I don’t really talk much about The Lantern Menace, but I read it again recently and I’d forgotten what a cracking story it really is. Lots of action, adventure and my trademarked humour, and even though it’s a fantasy book, it’s not your usual type and I think you / your kids will be surprised. Also in the children’s fiction range is Mythbound, my most recent book that was released in May. This one has tons of comedy and action, as well as a few scary bits. It’s hard to describe without giving the game away too much, but it’s probably the most Harry Potter-esque book that I’ve written….plus I’ve been working on it for about 10 years, so it’s very special to me.

MYTHBOUND and THE LANTERN MENACE are for children, aged 8-12

ABOVE HIS STATION and BEFORE HIS TIME definitely are not for younger children as they contain some very rude words, so I would class these as PG-13

Below are the dates when these books will be available to download from the Amazon Kindle Store ABSOLUTELY FREE and the links that will take you right to the store….

THE LANTERN MENACE  – Friday 21st June

ABOVE HIS STATION – Friday 21st – Saturday 22nd June

BEFORE HIS TIME – Saturday 22nd – Sunday 23rd June

MYTHBOUND – Friday 21st – Sunday 23rd June

* Alternatively, if anyone would like a FREE copy of any of the above ebooks (for review purposes hint-hint) then just drop me a line at corneliusquaint@hotmail.com and I will swoosh it your way.

Happy Readings!

Leave a Reply

